Executive Board Elected 2015

We are pleased to announce that the Executive Board members for the next four years are:

  Business Manager and President:  John Flaherty West District:  Danny Hann  
  Vice-President:  Glen Saunders North District:  Walt Roberts  
  Recording-Corresponding Secretary: 
Charlie Smallwood
North-East District:  Wade Torraville  
  Financial Secretary:  Gary Snow Central District:  Fabian Willcot  
  Treasurer:  Terry Sparkes East District:  Ray Power  


Click Here for Election Call Information


Results of the Recent Election for Business Manager and President


Pricewaterhouse Cooper have confirmed that John Flathery has been elected as the New Business Manager and President of Local 904. Click here to review the results.

John Flatherty may be reached at 709-747-9040 ext.1 or 709-699-9944 (cell) or email: john@iuoe904.com