Head Office Mount Pearl
Operating Engineers, Local 904
62 Commonwealth Ave
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 1W8

Phone: (709) 747-9040
Fax: (709) 747-6760

Business Manager
Terrence Hickey, ext 204
Cell: (709) 727-2933
Email: terrence@iuoe904.com

Business Agents
Charlie Smallwood, ext 202
Cell: (709) 730-3610
Email: charlie@iuoe904.com

Dale Rowsell, ext 203
Cell: (709) 727-2695
Email: dale@iuoe904.com

Roger Dixon
Cell: (709) 727-1939
Email: roger@iuoe904.com

Brad Tobin, ext 208
Cell: (709) 725-8376
Email: brad@iuoe904.com

Organizer
Dennis Tulk
Cell: (709) 422-4934
Email: dennis@iuoe904.com

Head Office Contacts
Crystal Harding, ext 200
Email: crystal@iuoe904.com

Wanda Coombs, ext 201
Email: wanda@iuoe904.com

Janette Sutton, ext 205
Email: janette@iuoe904.com

Gillian Russell, ext 207
Email: gillian@iuoe904.com

 

Corner Brook Office
Operating Engineers, Local 904
93 West Street, Suite 305, Good House Building
Corner Brook, NL A2H 2Y6

 

Business Agent
Danny Hann
Office: (709) 634-2256
Cell: (709) 639-0071
Email: danny@iuoe904.com